Naas Schedule

Category Certification Programme Title Day of week Start Date Duration of Course Time
Health & Safety Occupational First Aid Mon/Tue/Wed TBC 3 Full Days 9:30am – 4:00pm
Health & Safety Occupational First Aid Saturday TBC 1 Full Day 9:30am – 4:00pm
ECDL ICS Word Thursday 18th August 2016 Evening 7:00pm – 9:30pm
ECDL ICS Computer Essentials  Thursday 15th September 2016 Evening 7:00pm – 9:30pm
ECDL ICS Excel Thursday 13th October 2016 Evening 7:00pm – 9:30pm
ECDL ICS Access Thursday 3rd November 2016 Evening 7:00pm – 9:30pm
ECDL ICS PowerPoint Thursday 24th November 2016 Evening 7:00pm – 9:30pm
ECDL ICS Advanced Excel Tuesday TBC 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:00pm
Tutor Training QQI Level 6 Training Delivery & Evaluation Saturday TBC 4 Full Days 10:00am – 4:00pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Child Development Wednesday 8th August 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Child Health and Wellbeing Wednesday 5th October 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Communications and Personal Effectiveness Wednesday 30th November 2016 10 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Creative Arts in Early Childhood Wednesday 22nd February 2017 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Early Childhood Education and Play Wednesday 19th April 2017 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 5 Early Care & Education Practice and Work Experience Wednesday 28th June 2017 8 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 6  Childhood Social Legal and Health Studies Monday 29th August 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 6  Special Needs Assisting Monday 24th November 2016 8 Weeks 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 6  Supervision in Early Childhood Care and Work Experience Monday 9th January 2017 10 Weeks 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 6  Early Learning Environment Monday 3rd April 2017 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Childcare QQI Level 6  Child Development Monday 5th June 2017 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N3734 Infection Prevention & Control Thursday 4th August 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N0690 Communications Thursday 29th September 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N1794 Safety & Health at Work Thursday 24th November 2016 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N0758 Care Support + 5N1356 Work Experience Thursday 2nd February 2017 10 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N1652 Intellectual Disability Studies Thursday 27th April 2017 7 Evenings 6:30pm – 9:30pm
 Healthcare QQI Level 5 5N2706 Care of the Older Person  Thursday 22nd June 2017  7 Evenings  6:30pm – 9:30pm
Healthcare Venepuncture Wednesday September (TBC) 1 Full Day 9:30am – 5:30pm